Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

A student focues on an assignment

Upcoming Events

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Homecoming 2020
Various
Financial Aid Information Night
-
Online
Tue, Sep 29
Homecoming 2020
Various
Wed, Sep 30
Homecoming 2020
Various
Thu, Oct 1
Homecoming 2020
Various
Homecoming Coronation
Online
Fri, Oct 2
Homecoming 2020
Various
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 10
Clothing Drive
-
RHS Parking Lot
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Strategic Plan Feedback Session
-
Online
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Picture Day
RHS Auditorium
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Picture Day
RHS Auditorium
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Landing Nav