Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

Three students celebrate after Richfield High School commencement

Upcoming Events

  • Download a PDF of the 2022-23 District Calendar in English or Spanish.
  • Download a PDF of the 2021-22 District Calendar here.

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
New Student Orientation
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Northern Michigan University Rep Visit
-
CCR Center
Willamette University Rep Visit
-
Virtual
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Picture Day
Richfield High School
Drake University Rep Visit
-
CCR Center
Open House
RHS
Fri, Sep 16
Ohio State University Rep Visit
CCR Center
University of Arizona
Virtual
Carroll University Rep Visit
CCR Center
Sat, Sep 17
Citywide Homecoming Parade
-
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Grand Canyon University Rep Visit
CCR Center
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Homecoming Football Game
Spartan Stadium
Sat, Sep 24
Homecoming Dance
-
RHS Gym
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Financial Aid Night
RHS Auditorium
Tue, Sep 27
University of Chicago Rep Visit
-
CCR Center
U.S. Army Rep Visit
CCR Center
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
U.S. Navy Rep Visit
CCR Center
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Landing Nav