Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

Three students celebrate after Richfield High School commencement

Upcoming Events

-
Spartan Stadium
  • Download a PDF of the 2022-23 District Calendar in English or Spanish.
  • Download a PDF of the 2021-22 District Calendar here.

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Wallin Partners Visit
CCR Center
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
FAFSA and MN Dream Act Workshop with Normandale College
-
Normandale Community College
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Prom
-
Minneapolis Convention Center
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Choir Concert
-
RHS Auditorium
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Landing Nav