Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

Three students celebrate after Richfield High School commencement

Upcoming Events

  • Download a PDF of the 2022-23 District Calendar in English or Spanish.
  • Download a PDF of the 2021-22 District Calendar here.

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Hennepin Technical College Open House
-
Hennepin Technical College - Brooklyn Park Campus
Wed, Feb 1
Genesys Works Info Session #2
CCR Center
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
US Marine Corp Visit
CCR Center
Wed, Feb 8
Page Grant Scholarship Rep Visit
CCR Center
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Registration Information Night
-
Auditorium
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Landing Nav